If you no longer want to keep a project, you can delete it from your computer.
Important: If audio files and other assets are stored in a project, they are deleted with the project.
Delete a project
Locate the project in the Finder.
By default, projects are saved in the Logic subfolder in the Music folder on your computer.
Drag the project to the Trash.
If you later decide you want to keep the project, you can drag it out of the Trash if you haven’t emptied the Trash. After you empty the Trash, the project cannot be recovered.
Choose Finder > Empty Trash.